Latest topics
» NEWCAMD DOES WORK ON MAXX 1000!
Fri Mar 09, 2012 1:36 am by fijifiji

» buy targeted facebook likes du
Sat Jul 30, 2011 7:50 pm by Guest

» maxx 1000 in africa
Thu May 26, 2011 12:44 pm by Guest

» maxx1000 softwer
Sun Dec 05, 2010 2:45 pm by maxx

» I screwed up my maxx1000 with comm 1 and fixed it
Mon Nov 29, 2010 3:01 pm by Guest

» maxx 100 help please
Sun Nov 28, 2010 2:53 am by Guest

» Maxx 1000 No Channel Or Menu Nothink Working
Mon Oct 04, 2010 7:35 pm by Guest

» avacs live chat
Tue Sep 21, 2010 11:23 am by lenin

» Hello
Sun Aug 01, 2010 2:29 am by Guest

RSS feeds


Yahoo! 
MSN 
AOL 
Netvibes 
Bloglines 



IF TI POSSIBLE

Go down

IF TI POSSIBLE

Post  djram16 on Sat Jul 17, 2010 1:49 pm

hei can i use nilsat OR arabsat with maxx1000? pls help

djram16

Posts : 3
Join date : 2010-07-17

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum